Is 12% still possible in Mutual Funds? Better watch this one.

**UPDATE – The Video link below has been corrected** (as of May 5th, 2011)

I’m going to do this one a little differently.  Normally, I layout the math within my posts with my commentary to go alongside.  This time I’m just going to provide you a video link.

I’m kind of tired of pointing out huge errors in one certain financial “celebrity”.  Unfortunately, he just keeps providing incomplete information to the public.  Is he intentionally being deceitful?  I don’t think so.  Is he providing only one side of the coin?  Yep.

In March of 2011, this article appeared on his site.  A client of mine forwarded the link to me and asked me to respond.  After letting out a big sigh I decided to provide her a very detailed analysis. This video, is that analysis.

Folks, educate yourself.  I don’t care how successful you are, if you don’t learn to see the other side of the coin, well, then it’ll sneak up and bite you.

I’m Kelly O’Connor

kelly.oconnor@mtnfinancial.com

303.578.9708

Website  –  YouTube  –  Facebook

Comments are closed.

